RSS

I burnt the cupcakes!

10 May


In a failed attempt to make lemon poppy seed cupcakes, I have redeemed myself by making this lemony yellow flower bouquet. Inspired by the upcoming summer and ready to rock and roll, I am preparing myself to put away the winter coats and open the windows!

I love to surround myself by things that keep my positive and upbeat, so here it is, attempt number 2 at lemons! (this time not edible)

You can purchase them on my Etsy Shop

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
